Big Blog

Find company updates, big product releases, and some of our most popular posts

Share

Share

#SkypeTalks Session with Skype for Android Product Marketing Manager This Thursday

Have questions about Skype for Android? We may have the answer for you!

We are very excited to announce our second #SkypeTalks session on Twitter with Divisha Chandna, Skype for Android Product Marketing Manager this Thursday, December 15 at 6 PM GMT/1 PM EST/10 AM PST.

To participate, tweet your Skype for Android questions at @Skype and Divisha will answer them live. Make sure to use the hashtag #SkypeTalks so everyone can follow the conversation.

Don’t have a Twitter account? Don’t fret: the #SkypeTalks session will also be happening simultaneously on the Skype Support Network, so you can post your questions and follow the discussion there as well.

We hope to hear from you then!

2 thoughts on “#SkypeTalks Session with Skype for Android Product Marketing Manager This Thursday

  1. luis_erasmo said 3 years ago

    Very good!

  2. acostasp said 3 years ago

    i just miss skype wifi for android

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s