Garage & Updates

Learn about the newest features, products and client updates for all platforms

Share

Share

#SkypeTalks Session with Skype for iOS/Mac Product Manager Next Tuesday

Have lingering questions about Skype for Mac, iPhone or iPad? We may have the answer for you!

We are very excited to announce our first #SkypeTalks session on Twitter with Jonathan Watson, Product Marketing Manager at Skype next Tuesday, October 11 at 6 PM BST/1 PM EST/10 AM PST.

To participate, tweet your Skype for Mac, iPhone or iPad questions at @Skype or @SkypeMac and Jonathan will answer them live. Make sure to use the hashtag #SkypeTalks so everyone can follow the conversation.

Don’t have a Twitter account? Don’t fret: the #SkypeTalks session will also be happening simultaneously on the Skype Support Network, so you can post your questions and follow the discussion there as well.

Hope to hear from you then!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s